The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Oscar Victor Jr. Antonio, University of the Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Abolhassan Astaneh-Asl, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Dr. Francisco Barrios, Universidad Del Magdalena, Colombia

Dr. Mohamed Elchalakani, University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Christopher Higgins, Oregon State University, USA

Dr. Ali Karrech, University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Thomas Keller, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Venkatesh Kodur, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Qiusheng Li, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Drahomir Novak, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Alan O'Connor, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Eddie Siu Shu Lam, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Amr Sweedan, UAE University, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Ahmet Türer, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Yen-Po Wang, National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan

Dr. Ben Young, University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Xue Zhang, Dalian University of Technology, China

ICSENM'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 13, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Mar. 13, 2018
Regular Registration
Apr. 8 - 10, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar